Leadership

Chapter Staff

  • Delia Whitfield

    Delia Whitfield

    Associate Executive Director

    Contact Information

    Delia Whitfield

    Associate Executive Director

    Office: 202-465-4117
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: dwhitfield@jdrf.org

  • Alex Barker

    Alex Barker

    Development Manager

    Contact About

    Alex Barker

    Development Manager

    Contact About: DC Hope Gala, Real Estate Games

    Office: 202-465-4123
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: abarker@jdrf.org

  • Emily Boynton

    Emily Boynton

    Development Manager

    Contact About

    Emily Boynton

    Development Manager

    Contact About: Communications, DC Young Leadership Committee (YLC), JDRF One Walk, Ride to Cure Diabetes

    Office: 202-465-4118
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: eboynton@jdrf.org

  • Zack Folan

    Zack Folan

    Donor Relations Director

    Contact About

    Zack Folan

    Donor Relations Director

    Contact About: Donor Relations, Direct Giving

    Office: 443-792-4231
    Fax: 410-636-1727
    Email: zfolan@jdrf.org

  • Meredith Grosser

    Meredith Grosser

    Development Manager

    Contact About

    Meredith Grosser

    Development Manager

    Contact About: JDRF One Walk

    Office: 202-465-4115
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: mgrosser@jdrf.org

  • Richard J. Martin

    Richard J. Martin

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About

    Richard J. Martin

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About: Communications

    Office: 202-465-4114
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: rmartin@jdrf.org

  • Alexandra Reidy

    Alexandra Reidy

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About

    Alexandra Reidy

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About: JDRF One Walk

    Office: 202-465-4122
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: areidy@jdrf.org

  • Shelby Sharp

    Shelby Sharp

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About

    Shelby Sharp

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About: MD Gala Auction, Third Party events

    Office: 443-792-4232
    Fax: 410-636-1727
    Email: ssharp@jdrf.org

  • Mindy Sosland

    Mindy Sosland

    Development Assistant

    Contact About

    Mindy Sosland

    Development Assistant

    Contact About: Grants
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: msosland@jdrf.org

     

  • Elissa Taylor

    Elissa Taylor

    Office Manager

    Contact About

    Elissa Taylor

    Office Manager

    Contact About: General Inquiries, Finances

    Office: 202-371-0044
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: etaylor@jdrf.org

  • Mary Elizabeth Taylor

    Mary Elizabeth Taylor

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About

    Mary Elizabeth Taylor

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About: DC Gala Auction

    Office: 202-465-4127
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: mtaylor@jdrf.org

     

     

  • Kristen Van Meter

    Kristen Van Meter

    Outreach Coordinator

    Contact About

    Kristen Van Meter

    Outreach Coordinator

    Contact About: Internship Program, Kids Walk to Cure Diabetes, Mentor Program, Outreach Program, Volunteer Opportunities

    Office: 443-792-4228
    Fax: 410-636-1727
    Email: kvanmeter@jdrf.org

  • Carrie Zager

    Carrie Zager

    Senior Outreach Manager

    Contact About

    Carrie Zager

    Senior Outreach Manager

    Contact About: TypeOneNation DC Research Summit, Corporate Sponsorship and Partnership Opportunities, National Partnerships, Mentor Program, Outreach Program

    Office: 202-469-6978
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: czager@jdrf.org

  • Khristine Agnello
  • Amy Eisner
  • Brett Fine
  • Philip Jaeger
  • Sandy Kalter
  • Amy Lotz
  • Nadine Mancini
  • Alvina McHale
  • Karrie McMillan
  • Mark Minich, Jr.
  • Thorn Pozen
  • Paul Ryan
  • Butch Sevila
  • Anita Simmons
  • Tim Smith
  • Ingrid Vax
  • Nancy Weber-Czekanski
  • Susan Anderson
  • Marcus Applebaum
  • Karen Esser
  • Daniel Farrington
  • Angie Geier
  • Chris Kelly
  • Alan Rosenthal
  • Kim Tilley
  • Peggy Aparicio
  • Tom Biddison
  • Tim Burkett
  • Mark Cavallaro
  • Margaret Conn Himelfarb
  • Yelena Dickerson
  • Jim Foxen
  • Richard Goldberg
  • Lyndall Hauver
  • Susan Hogan
  • Charles Kaplan
  • Landon King
  • Ellen Myers
  • Terry Neimeyer
  • Susan Nelson
  • Josh Sutherland
  • Alli Weir
  • John Whalen
  • Ted Wight
  • Robb Cohen